*** dollars for comments! For each comment on blog posts during the month of November I will donate $1 to Children’s Hospital! ***

I find myself in South Surrey more and more lately. I’m good with it, that’s my hometown! And seeing people who went to school with myself and my sister is always fun! This family is so cute. Oh wow. I took one look at Jayden and knew he was an old soul. Dustin looks exactly like his dad, it’s unbelievable! And when Heather came down the stairs with little Wyatt, he was a snuggly little bundle of cuteness! And Heather looked amazing! No way did she give birth just days before. When I told my older sister that, she said “yeah, Heather is permanently cute”. Truth!
We had a relaxed, lifestyle inspired family session with a little focus on Wyatt in their home. Wyatt stayed WIDE awake the entire time. I decided not to push it, and to make the most of the wakeful moments! Besides, baby sneezes are cute.

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa | facebook