Sometimes, I meet up with clients for the first time, not having ever met them before, and it seems like they were just made for me to photograph. We get along so easily, it’s like we have known each other forever. I don’t know how I manage to attract all these amazing people. The Dunlop family came to me as they bid on a session with me at one of the fundraising auctions that I have donated to this summer (this one to help raise funds for an extremely courageous little boy and his family). So, we were literally put together by chance, and it couldn’t have been more awesome. We had a wicked fun family session at Campbell Valley Park! Their little girls were so awesome, and so beautiful. I can’t wait to show you guys the rest of the session!

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa | facebook