Matt and Chelsea are good friends with past clients of mine Brandon and Melissa who got married last July at the Four Seasons Hotel. Which means that Chelsea and Matt watched me waddle around working a 10 hour wedding while 36 weeks pregnant. I think this time when we met up for their engagement session, I was significantly smaller. Thank goodness. Anyway, back to where I was going with this. Chelsea emailed me and begged me to squeeze her and Matt in for an engagement session before they headed back to the Czech Republic where they live for most of the year, because Matt plays hockey there. We managed, and I am so glad we did. These two are not only extremely attractive, but they are super awesome. They brought their adorable little pups with them, and we frolicked in an abandoned lot and got some awesome shots. I really enjoyed my time with them. Matt reminds me a lot of Brandon, he was easy to get along with, talkative, and fun. Chelsea was a bubbly, sweet, chatty ball of goodness. I want to keep her. I can see why Matt is keeping her.
Sooo, here are some of the photos! I totally have revisited this gorgeous lot since doing these photos. New obsession. Soon to be developed I think, so I better get all I can out of it before they tear down these lovely trees!

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa | facebook