Sean and Candice are getting married this September, I am so excited for their wedding. These two are my perfect fit for clients. They are laid back, a little goofy, really adorable, and exceptionally awesome. Along with their pup Turk, I couldn’t think of a better way to spend a Saturday afternoon. We had fun in Fort Langley taking some shots for their engagement. Candice claimed that both her and Sean had “Chandler Bing Syndrome” and would no doubt be awkward in front of the camera. Within 2 minutes of the beginning of our shoot, I knew this was exactly opposite the case. I love how the clients who always think they don’t know what to do, end up doing it all naturally! I LOVE their natural body language, their smiles and laughs, they are just tooooooooo cute.
Thanks for picking me, you guys!

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa | facebook