I was so excited when Steph contacted me asking to book one of my mini sessions. I haven’t seen her since high school and we had gone to school together since grade 3. She has since gotten married to Dave and had an adorable little baby boy. The first thing I noticed about Henry was his wicked hair. Steph said that most people mention his hair! How could you not?! It’s awesome! Henry has his dad’s extremely fair complexion and blue eyes, and I think he has Steph’s expressions. He’s a perfect mix of the two of them. I’m not going to lie, I was pretty excited to photograph Steph as she is drop dead gorgeous! These guys made it super easy for me. I swear I just stood there and pressed buttons.

Here are my favorites from our quick mini session!

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa | learn more about mini sessions