Part two of our Luxe Photography Loves series is focusing on one of the premier event planners and decor rental companies in the lower mainland. Milestone Events is based out of Langley and I had the chance to visit their space to take some shots of what clients see while coming it to discuss their weddings, look at decor, and plan every aspect of their incredible day. Milestone has a few associate planners as well as owner Tanya Popoff-Peters. Kezia Addison and newly hired Chaufa Nguyen are available to help you make your dream day become a reality.

My daughter loves coming into the Milestone studio with me to look at all the pretty little things, and she happily collected pretty marbles and other knick knacks while I shot these photos of the space. It describes Milestone perfectly. Clean, modern, and beautiful. Jeanette of Delovely Creative even came by to set up a table for the shoot, she worked on the beach inspired orange and turquoise design. Absolutely gorgeous!

You can find them on the web here or their facebook page here (ps. if you become a fan right now, Milestone will donate a can to the Surrey Food Bank!)

Also did you know you can find me on facebook too? Click here and become a fan! When I reach 1,400 fans I will be giving away a $50 gift certificate to one random fan!

Enjoy the photos, and give Milestone a call if you need anything from decor to planning. I promise you will not be disappointed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa