Back in November I did shots of baby D in mommy’s tummy, you can see them here. We were all sooo excited to see this little one, and find out if she was a boy or girl. I am pretty sure in that maternity post I predicted girl, and I was right!!!

Angie insisted that D slept well around 10:30. She was proven wrong when D was wide awake when I got there. We fed her a lot, and with a bit of patience we got her fast asleep on my bean bag. I started snapping away, and she slept like an angel. Angie watched over me as I worked and practically cried at how angelic baby D looked. Okay she actually DID tear up a bit. Angie is sooooo madly in love with her little girl. It is so endearing! Unfortunately daddy was away on a little boys’ trip (must be nice) so we are saving our family shots for when D is a bit older.

The day before D’s shoot, I scored some wicked crocheted hats from Kim of Eternally Hooked. Click the name to head over to her Etsy page! They looked absolutely DARLING!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa