Christine asked me to photograph a very important event, the VIP Grand Opening night of her new clothing store, Muse Social Fashion House, at Morgan Crossing in South Surrey. I was so excited to be there, and get a good look at the store myself. We all know I’m a shopping junkie. I also got to see my friend Jen of Hello Bella Events! I love spending time with her!

I was a “fly on the wall” and found my way around the place snapping photos of the gorgeous, gorgeous clothing. I wanted to leave with more than I came with (and less money) so badly. As people trickled in and filled up the store, I captured some conversations and happenings, and Christine’s champagne toast to everyone who helped her on the journey and realization of a dream over the past year.

Congratulations Christine! I will be in shopping very soon.

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa