I have been there for almost every photographic milestone with this family. They were my second engagement shoot, my 5th wedding, my somethingth maternity, and a few more times family. I think. I’m losing track. There is a newborn in there too.

Anyway, this time, we were doing family and a little bit of focus on Charlie and her 6 month mark. I could hang out with these guys all day. Tristan is the best big brother I have ever seen, and Charlie the best little sister. They look so much like their parents. Tristan has always looked more like Rob to me, but he is growing to look much like Tiffany, with Rob’s blue eyes. Charlie obviously has Mommy’s eye colour. Max the dog just looks like himself.

We met up in Fort Langley and then we did a bit indoors as well with Charlie.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa