My youngest cousin Marie came up from her hometown of Seattle to get some senior year photos done with me. Senior Year Portraits (or as I will call them, Grad Portraits) are extremely popular and pretty much a staple to our southern American neighbors. Everyone celebrates this coming-of-age time in their life with gorgeous, fresh, fun portraits. I think it’s an amazing idea, and I will be putting forth a rep program and casting call for 2011 Grads in the Langley and South Surrey areas very soon.

Marie blew me away with her maturity, her amazing sense of style, and of course her long blond hair and piercing blue eyes. She looks so much like her mom in some of these shots I thought I was looking at my aunt at times!

I can’t wait to see where you go in life from here, Marie, as I know it’s going to be an amazing journey for you! Love you TONS!

view larissa’s portfolio | contact larissa