These two absolutely gorgeous mommies, who are twin sisters, contacted me about a family session. This was my second referral from a particular client this week! I better reward that client! (E, keep an eye out for some mail!)
So I met with Corine and her little family, and Shann and her little family at Derby Reach Regional Park in North Langley. This is personally one of my favorite spots, and actually just a couple days after this shoot I returned to this spot for my own family photos!
Corine introduced me to her family, husband Brian was super easy going and helpful, and her daughter Ashley was a little camera ham!
Shann’s family was equally as adorable, her husband Marquis, son Romello and daughter Dasia were extremely fun, and photogenic!
We goofed around at the park until the kids would give us no more smiles, then called it a day. I love some of these shots!