Jen first contacted me asking for a family session as a gift to her mom a few months ago, but unfortunately we got rained out, and her brother had to head back east to attend law school. When he managed to sneak back to the West Coast on a surprise trip to visit his mom, Jen immediately contacted me to set up a session since her and her two siblings would once again be in all one place!
I met the W family at John Lawson Park in West Vancouver. I am really not familiar with this area but I really wish to be. I have done more exploring in the lower mainland of British Columbia in the past two years of my career than I have in my entire life! I love getting to know the beautiful landscape of my home.
Armed with three generations of an awesome family, we enjoyed the evening at this beautiful park. Here are a few of my absolute favorites!