I arrived at Leanne’s and everyone was relaxed, enjoying their morning after a well rested night, and getting makeup done and things organized. Leanne came down from upstairs to greet me in a quiet calm demeanor. She handled a call from Shane panicking about tie colours with grace. She was really enjoying her company!

Leanne’s niece was a breath of fresh air in this wedding! She was the gorgeous flower girl!

At the ceremony site, everyone was preparing, and we were able to grab some shots of the wedding party before the start!

She’s a stunner!!!!

It was hot hot hot! The ceremony was PERFECT!

Celebrate!!! We headed off for some fun creative portraits!!!!

Fort Langley will always be a favorite place of mine.

Let’s hit the reception!! Leanne’s simple elegant style was everywhere!

An ice cream cake was perfect for the hot day.

Speeches also always get everyone laughing. I love the snaps I get of the bride and groom at this time.

The evening was so relaxed and comfortable, as family and friends chatted and enjoyed the cooler air.

Dancing was all around!

What a ridiculously good time I had at this wedding! I made some great friends and I hope that I was able to preserve the day for Leanne and Shane! Congratulations again!!