Jessica, Mark and I headed out to Kits beach with their two dogs in tow, Luna (the fat chihuahua) and Mohawk (the rambunctious poodle/lab/other things cross).  Carpooling is the way to go! I sat in the back with the dogs, it was a funny ride, as Luna rolled off the seat at one point. She’s like a sausage. I love her.

When we pulled into the parking lot I saw the car, parked in a perfect shady spot on the streetside, right in front of all the other cars. It was perfect. Thank you, obviously-a-bit-crazy car owner.

HAHAH look at Mohawk peeking out from Mark’s lap!

Mark serenades his bride to be!

Jessica has this ridiculously amazing bone structure that I couldn’t wait to photograph!

I’ve come to the conclusion that I don’t think Mohawk actually has eyes.

lovvvvvvvvvvvve:

We headed downtown and completed a very specific vision of Jessica and Mark’s, but those photos will remain secret because they are part of their wedding invitation! So I will leave you with one last shot from Downtown:

Mark and Jessica, I had such an awesome time with you two. It was so relaxed and the creative flow was awesome! I can’t wait to work with you two on your wedding day next year!!!