This adorable little girl’s mommy contacted me when she was still pregnant, she had received a gift certificate for my photography services at her baby shower! I was thrilled to meet her, and we kept in contact around her due date. When mommy emailed me saying her daughter had arrived, I came over to photograph this sweet darling. She is just absolutely perfect, a gorgeous mass of dark hair, and a perfect little face. She was so content laying on my bean bag chair as I studied her with my camera. I have never had so much eye contact with a newborn, at only 8 days old!

I think she likes the camera?

Mom and Dad have tattooed wedding bands! So cool!

I think this next one is my favorite, because I just love her expression, not sure why!

So there she is! I am glad to have met this awesome family, and I hope to see them in the future!