Some of my nearest and dearest friends are getting ready for their third baby. They make gorgeous kids, so I’m totally excited to see this little boy!

I headed over to Jen’s parent’s house where they are staying while in house-limbo. The kids, Madison, 4 and Aiden, 3 were waiting for me and all dressed. They are some of the sweetest, most well mannered kids I have ever met. They have ALWAYS been that way and clearly they inherit this trait from Jen.

Madison and Aiden asked a lot of questions about my equipment as I set up. I was pretending to be a studio photographer. Hehe.

Can we say canvas?

Then I went outside with James and Jen, we quickly went down to the Serpentine Fen. I couldn’t decide between these two shots!!!

Jen always looks so incredible while pregnant. She looks good not pregnant too, but there aren’t many women that wear it so well as her.

Look at that romantic cloud of bugs!

James is describing a pizza to Jen here. She could pass for unpregnant, but believe me, she is!

I can’t wait to add these to my portfolio, I’m incredibly lucky to have such gorgeous friends! Love you guys! I can’t wait to meet him!