On Thursday I met up with Jen Opsahl of Hello Bella, a Lower Mainland full service licensed event planning company. Jen and I have worked together in the past, and will work together in the future! I met her in September of 2009 and since then we’ve discovered how alike we really are each time we hang out. I am happy to say that Jen is becoming a good friend of mine. It is obvious Jen is extremely passionate about her business, and she strives on making each of her projects unique, leaving her clients satisfied and raving. Jen has an eye for detail and good taste that really compliments me and my style of photography, as well as business and life. I’ll be trusting her with my planning when it comes to my big day!

Jen needed some headshots! So, I offered! We had a little quickie in White Rock (haha!) and then dropped by Kappa Sushi for a little bite to eat. Don’t get me started on Kappa Sushi. I’ll talk for days!

Jen is soooo pretty and easy to photograph.

Okay yeah, a little goofy, but this giant vent turned on at the bottom of the building we were beside, and it was all windy. She had to work it! I think she worked it for sure!

Jen, I can’t wait to hang out with you again! Hopefully it’s some time before August!