A past bride of mine, Sarah, and her wedding planner Jen Opsahl of Hello Bella Events volunteered for me when I put up a facebook call for trash the dress models. I was feeling adventurous and wanted someone on the same page as me. I knew that these two would turn out what I needed. They sure did, and more. I put some images from this shoot on my facebook fanpage already, but after having a few moments to really get into all 700+ images that I shot that day, I found some more absolutely amazing ones. I am posting my absolute favorites!

Sarah is really a “giv’r balls” kind of girl and she trotted up onto this window ledge without batting an eye. My eye, on the other hand, started twitching at this point and I turned to Jen and said “she’s stressing me out and giving me an eye twitch!” to which we laughed. Sarah was quite safe the whole time and bless her heart for being so creative and really wanting to get the shot!

I think this is just plain cute:

Jen reminds me of a highland dancer here!

This is how we got the shot above:

Last but not least, I just LOVE this shot of Jen:

These girls are so fun to hang out with! Thanks girls!