I can’t believe I have still yet to blog some of my summer weddings, but life happens. Sandra and Graham were dream clients. There is so much to say about their kind and gentle nature, their unbelievable love, I will just leave it at that.

On September 20, their day went perfectly. They were truly celebrated. Graham, being a Kiwi by birth and life, arriving in Canada alone for an adventure, and finding Sandra almost right away. They fell in love so deeply and it truly was a fairy tale story of luck and fate all together.

Some of my absolute FAVORITE images from my 2009 wedding season are in here.

 

Getting ready in the front hall. The lighting was good in there!

 

 

 

 

 

Mayfair Lakes in Richmond is a beautiful venue and the staff was absolutely amazing!!

 

After the ceremony we left the site to really focus on some photos of Sandra and Graham. We went off to Minoru Park.

 

The Minoru Chapel is where Sandra’s grandmother got married, so it had some sentimental meaning. Also, it’s gorgeous!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had such a good time at this wedding and I am so glad that Sandra and Graham are so pleased with their photos!