Peyton was dreamt about by her mommy so long before she came. Jessica has anticipated her little darling angel girl and she is so pleased, along with daddy Jason, to present Peyton to the world. Born with a mass of dark hair, this little one was so squishy and adorable.

I have to say. Growth of families and celebration of love is what I’m all about. I watched these two lovebirds marry in a quiet and intimate ceremony in Ocean Park. Then I got to watch Jessica’s belly grow. Now Peyton is here, and this little family has come together so tightly and beautifully! I am so lucky to have this job!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica bought this tutu as soon as she found out she was pregnant with a girl. She has admitted to being slightly obsessed with this photo:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I can’t wait to see this cutie again!