One of the most amazing and fun maternity shoots I have ever had! I really connected with Elya, and I can’t wait to go over and meet her little guy soon, Donovan, who was born recently. I really made her go for quite a walk too, I am surprised it didn’t start her labor!

 

ElyaMaternity-33

 

ElyaMaternity-63

 

ElyaMaternity-128

 

ElyaMaternity-153

 

ElyaMaternity-171

 

ElyaMaternity-200

 

ElyaMaternity-219

 

ElyaMaternity-229

 

ElyaMaternity-249

 

ElyaMaternity-281

 

ElyaMaternity-311

 

We walked and walked to find this tree, which I had in mind. and I am so glad we found it!

ElyaMaternity-342

 

ElyaMaternity-367

 

ElyaMaternity-427

 

ElyaMaternity-490

 

Thank you Elya for being such a great sport! I can tell you’re one tough cookie! Can’t wait to meet Donovan!