I love these two! I loved their wedding party! Their wedding was incredibly fun and relaxed, and the day went off with absolutely no problems.

I hope you enjoy their photos, I really love them.

I loved Sandra’s dress! It was so perfect for her!

LiSellerWedding-01

LiSellerWedding-02

LiSellerWedding-03

LiSellerWedding-04

she was so excited to be there!!!
LiSellerWedding-05

LiSellerWedding-06

me loving on Sandra’s dress again.
LiSellerWedding-07

LiSellerWedding-08

LiSellerWedding-09

LiSellerWedding-10

LiSellerWedding-11

LiSellerWedding-12

LiSellerWedding-13

LiSellerWedding-14

We actually really did stop and have some fries here.
LiSellerWedding-15

LiSellerWedding-16

LiSellerWedding-17

LiSellerWedding-18

LiSellerWedding-19

LiSellerWedding-20

Thanks for a really awesome time Ryan and Sandra! I hope your honeymoon was amazing and you’re settling in to newlywed life!