When I met Sandra and Ryan at the beginning of the year, I was instantly excited to work with them. These two are so easy to get along with, up for anything, and totally cute.
We arranged for me to shoot their August 22nd wedding, and recently we hung out for a bit downtown to take some engagement shots! I had a lot of fun. Sandra obviously has great taste and I am so excited to see what they have planned for the wedding!

We started out at the Vancouver Art Gallery which is a very busy place and a historic building.

RyanSandrablog01

RyanSandrablog02

RyanSandrablog03 RyanSandrablog04

RyanSandrablog05

Sandra is going to be called to the Bar on September 30th. She told me she felt like she was going to work, since she has been articling in town for a year now I guess…is that right?
Anyway, the cool staircase appealed to me. I was feelin like the paparazzi. Sandra is going to be the cutest lawyer I know.
RyanSandrablog06

RyanSandrablog07

RyanSandrablog08

RyanSandrablog11

RyanSandrablog12

RyanSandrablog13

RyanSandrablog15

Thanks for a fun time you two! You will know what to expect on our big day, August 22!!! I can’t wait to see you!