I was so excited to shoot Dan and Kari’s wedding on July 18. I knew they had great taste and would put on a really good party. They sure did, and they had an awesome wedding party too! Thanks for letting me participate in your day guys!
Dan + Kari Dan + Kari

Not gonna lie, Kari looked so pretty heading down the aisle! So gorgeous!
Dan + Kari Dan + Kari
Dan + Kari

I always love this shot, coming back down the aisle!
Dan + Kari

On to portraits in the blazing sun.
Dan + Kari
Dan + Kari

My second shooter, Sarah of Silver Lamb Studios, set up this shot. I came around the corner and she was telling the girls to laugh. I lifted my camera and shot, and I don’t know why but I love this photo so much!
Dan + Kari

Aren’t they good looking? Such awesome people too!
Dan + Kari
Dan + Kari
Dan + Kari

Attached to Kari’s bouquet was her grandmother’s locket.
Dan + Kari

Hmmm, fun with rings. I love taking the details and setting up these cool shots!
Dan + Kari
Dan + Kari

I equally love setting up the flowers!
Dan + Kari
Dan + Kari

Time to set the stage for the party!
Dan + Kari
Dan + Kari
Dan + Kari

This cake cutting picture makes me laugh out loud.
Dan + Kari

First dance!
Dan + Kari

I really had a great time. I had some friends at the wedding and it was awesome to have company!! Thanks to Kari and Dan and their family for being so photogenic and cooperative!