Sasha and Adam make the cutest little pair. Sasha wanted to do something to celebrate her mother/son bond with her 15 month old son Adam, and so she called me up, having heard good things from a previous client of mine (thanks Kate!!!). We met up on eastern White Rock Beach, at the playground which used to have a whale slide, I miss that whale slide. I don’t think it was really all that safe, or clean though. The existing playground is still pretty cool though.
I fell in love with this pair instantly, Sasha spoke a lot of Slovak to her son Adam which is something I wish I could give my daughter, the chance to learn another language. I think it opens a lot of doors for people. Adam will obviously be raised in a richly cultured environment with Sasha as a mommy.
when I started going through these, I just couldn’t get enough of them. I went back to them a few days later and I’m still in love with these photos. I am so happy with this session!

SashaandAdam-116
SashaandAdam-122
SashaandAdam-149
SashaandAdam-79

lovvvve this one!!!
SashaandAdam-206
SashaandAdam-173
SashaandAdam-348
SashaandAdam-342
SashaandAdam-355
SashaandAdam-452
SashaandAdam-448
SashaandAdam-438

oh how I love my home town!
SashaandAdam-536
SashaandAdam-511
SashaandAdam-478
SashaandAdam-463
SashaandAdam-591

freedom feels so good!
SashaandAdam-619
SashaandAdam-636

Thank you for such a fun time Sasha and Adam!!