Angelica received a gift certificate towards a maternity shoot from her girlfriends for her Baby Shower. She first called me and I scheduled a time with her and her husband, Dylan. We had to reschedule because of some complications but I finally got to meet her and Dylan in Ocean Park. They asked to meet at Dylan’s grandmother’s home, which has a big yard that you can see out over the cliff above Crescent Beach. Tall tall trees litter the property. Something about them makes me feel protected.

AngelicaMaternity-7

AngelicaMaternity-45

AngelicaMaternity-88

These two are so cute. Every time I placed them then stepped back they’d look at each other and say “hi.” and then smile and kiss. It was adorable!

AngelicaMaternity-274

So this little boy in her belly is due on July 27th. My other girlfriend who was due the same day, has already popped!

AngelicaMaternity-201

AngelicaMaternity-190

AngelicaMaternity-226

AngelicaMaternity-299

AngelicaMaternity-306

I think this one is my favorite:

AngelicaMaternity-326

AngelicaMaternity-332

I love Angie’s necklace. Her taste is GREAT!

AngelicaMaternity-349

I can’t wait to meet their little boy when he is born! Congratulations and best of luck to you Angie and Dylan! I had SO much fun with you and Grandma Vivian after our shoot, having coffee and chatting. Dylan, hopefully that little boy of yours will get to ride a train before he gets to be a daddy himself. Let me know when you take him!