After much back and forth and scheduling and rescheduling with Nicole, mom to three adorable and extremely well named children (Gabriel, Phoenix and little Trinity), she greeted me at the gate to their beautiful home in South Surrey. 

I was instantly in love with her kids, Phoenix’s bright red stick straight hair, Gabe’s piercing blue eyes, and Trinity’s completely infectious smile. They made my job easy, although the boys aren’t very still…they wanted to do pictures with their scooters and bikes, but we forced them to sit still for some family ones first. Dad Alistair joined us for those, of course.

Here are my favorites from my time in their back yard!

King Family

King Family

Dad and the boys
King Family

Gabriel, the oldest, and Phoenix
King Family

Mom and Phoenix:
King Family

Mom Nicole, and Trinity
King Family

My favorite part about this photo is how Trinity isn’t touching the ground:
King Family

King Family

King Family

King Family

King Family

Thanks for welcoming me into your home! I had a great time with your beautiful family, Nicole. Be in touch soon!!