Kendahl is one of my most gorgeous friends. Her dress shots in Fort Langley last fall created a lot of stir, people are drawn to her! Best of all, she’s one of my best friends and  is willing to offer herself up whenever I need a model. She generates so many clients for me. I swear I need to hire her as my agent … or something?

Well, I went to Kendahl’s place to get some shots of her, her 29 week baby belly, her husband Chris, and her dog which she treats like a daughter, Bonny (full name: Bonny Blanco).

The overcast sky sent a lovely diffused light streaming through the windows and I am more than pleased with our indoor shots! So here are some of my absolute favorites of the session, plus a couple exclusive ones nobody has seen yet.

Oh, and by the way, we don’t know the sex of this baby, so feel free to guess away!

smallDSC_0453

 

smallDSC_0458

smallDSC_0473

 

Probably one of my favorites:

smallDSC_0469

 

smallDSC_0487

 

smallDSC_0477

 

smallDSC_0525

 

smallDSC_0580

 

smallDSC_0619

 

smallDSC_0711

 

smallDSC_0737

 

smallDSC_0765

 

smallDSC_0786

 

smallDSC_0812

 

smallDSC_0848

 

smallDSC_0877

Kendahl said she feels “way more huge” than she looks in these photos. I’m sure she is going to get a lot bigger with 10 more weeks to go! I can’t wait for her to join the world of motherhood. It sure is a different life!

Lots of love to you Kendie, and Chris and of course Bonny, who actually let me pet her during this session.