I have known this family since I was in elementary school. If you are a regular reader of my blog, or viewer of my photos, then you know and recognize almost every one of these people. They have been featured in such posts as Peyton as a newborn, Peyton at 2.5 months, and their extended family has been seen in my post of Kristen and her baby belly!

I was also Maid of Honor to Jaime when she married Jarrod and became a Weiss. My daughter was their flower girl and it was definitely one of the happiest days of my life!

So I met up with the Ashton siblings and their respective spouses and offspring and we went on a very casual photo walk on the beach. I had no idea what I was going to be able to pull out of this shoot, but I am extremely pleased with the results. Have a look and let me know what you think!

small-0645

 

small-0850

 

small-0665

 

I really love this shot! It really describes these guys’ crazy randomness:

small-0804

 

small-0700

 

small-0787

 

small-0791

 

small-0676

 

small-0751

 

Happy 1st Anniversary Jaime and Jarrod the Godparents to my precious little lady:

small-0797

 

These two are really easy to shoot:

small-0743

 

Corrie and Ryan LOVE their daughter!

small-0781

 

The three siblings:

small-0931

 

small-0707

 

small-0718

 

small-0773

 

So attractive guys:

small-0760

Love you all! Looking forward to July 2010!!!!