I am so glad that Steph asked me to take her and Zach’s Engagement photos. Steph is one of my longest known friends and we always have fun together. I remember belting it out to Sometimes by Britney Spears in the late 90’s in her VW convertible, attending Grad together, spending a week in Mexico which was not really G rated…I could go on, but obviously I shouldn’t.

Zach compliments Stephanie really well. He enjoys goofing around with her and making her laugh. I had fun watching him tease her and tell her secrets like “I like yogurt” while I hopped around them shooting at a million different angles.

It’s definitely time for these two to get married!

Here’s the rest of my favorites!

small-0146

 

small-0130

 

small-0207

 

small-0219

 

Yes, this actually happened! People were honking a lot:

small-02672

 

small-0270

 

small-0347

 

I got a little vintage happy near the end here but I like it!

small-0350

 

small-0399

 

small-0424

 

small-0462

 

Of these last two, which is the better one in your opinion?

small-0443

 

small-0446

I think Zach was kind of set off by my idea of our photoshoot. I basically met them at their home and then we took a walk downtown White Rock. I think it turned out a bit different than he thought it would.