My cousin Marla is supposed to be my baby cousin. Instead she’s grown into a very mature and responsible 21 year old single mother. I’m proud of her for being who she is and keeping her head held high during tough times. Her daughter, Teelynd will be getting her 2 year portraits done next month. Marla and Teelynd were here all day and I put Marla in my backyard in the drizzling rain for some quick shots. She says she needs some of herself for her facebook profile.

My yard is very small, only 25 feet by 12 feet or so.

This girl is just gorgeous. She’s naturally a blonde…but she can pull off the black hair!

smalldsc_1043

 

smalldsc_1062

 

smalldsc_1071

 

smalldsc_1055

 

smalldsc_1061

 

smalldsc_1093

 

smalldsc_10761

 

smalldsc_11021

Thanks for posing Marla, hope you have a new profile pic soon! Love you.