So there’s one friend of mine who has been wanting to get some portraits of her daughters for a while, and we finally were able to get together and see what I could scrounge up that might do her two beautiful girls some justice! Wendy has told me that she’s pleased with what she has seen so far, so now the time comes for me to share with you all!

Hailey is 6 months old, a blue eyed sweetie. She hated me touching her at first but she warmed up to me. Hannah is just over 2 years old, and is in the “no” phase. Enough said. She’s gorgeous and really tender and loving, just says “no” a lot. I completely understand.

Here are my faves. A bit more pic heavy than normal, I tried to pick some that I might not normally edit. Doin’ some for myself, if you know what I mean.

smalldsc_0514

 

Did I mention that Wendy dresses these girls in ADORABLE clothes?

 

smalldsc_0516

 

I’m not really sure what draws me to the next one, but something makes me like it:

smalldsc_0526

 

I really wanted to get a shot of Hailey’s sleeve, cause it has tiny bows on it! I love them!:

smalldsc_0593

 

smalldsc_07821

 

smalldsc_0807

 

smalldsc_0862

 

smalldsc_0899

 

smalldsc_0927

 

smalldsc_0942

 

smalldsc_0959

 

smalldsc_0963

 

smalldsc_0971

 

smalldsc_0994

 

smalldsc_1022

 

I had an awesome time, girls (and Mike!).