Little Miss Peyton Sophie Leigh is now just over 2 months old. She has grown so much since the time I last saw her. She has gained lots of chub around her face and her arms and legs are fattening up. I love pudgers so much. The rolls on her legs are priceless!

She was such a great little girl for me. She was super happy and very alert, and got somewhat attached to my flash. I wasn’t using it much but she caught on that it was where the pretty flash of light would sometimes come from, and by the end of the shoot she stared at it nonstop.

I just can’t get enough of this sweet face, it looks so much like her daddy’s! She is blessed with the beautiful Ashton nose and lips.

smalldsc_0025

 

smalldsc_0063

 

smalldsc_0089

 

smalldsc_0095

 

smalldsc_0129

 

smalldsc_0142

 

smalldsc_0158

 

smalldsc_0200

 

smalldsc_0216

 

smalldsc_0241

 

smalldsc_02551

 

I can’t wait till another 2 months is up so I can see her grow some more!!!