I can’t believe I didn’t blog this the other day, but I loved this day with my girl, so I’m blogging it a bit late. I was feeling so crappy that day, but the sun was out and it was warm. We live so central right now, that we can walk to shopping in 5 minutes, less really. We started down the road after a few too many tantrums about clothing and how it fit. When we finally got on the way there she had tears on her lashes, which I managed to capture.

smalldsc_0001

Of course she ended up choosing EXACTLY what she was wearing and I was just glad to be out of the house. We walked the 1 minute and 2 seconds to Starbucks and went inside. I had a coffee but she had a Short Hazlenut steamed milk. No, not coffee.

Here’s the rest of my faves as we sat outside on a bench in the sunshine.

smalldsc_0009

 

smalldsc_0022

 

smalldsc_0030

 

smalldsc_0053

 

She is a firecracker!