A friend of mine, Jocelyn is a fan of my pictures, and when I was making calls for models she volunteered herself and Jason. He took a bit of convincing but we succeeded in getting him out for a shoot. 

We went near Campbell Valley, but we were a tad too late for the best lighting. Ugh. 

Some great shots came of it all though, and they were really fun to be with!

 

This is the FIRST shot of the day. And it has my shadow in the bottom left corner. haha!

smalldsc_0412

smalldsc_0422

 

smalldsc_0429

 

smalldsc_0509

 

smalluntitled-11

 

one of my favorites is the next one!:

smalldsc_0535

 

smalldsc_0449

 

I can’t help it, I’m addicted to light.

smalldsc_04941

 

smalldsc_05061

 

although I’m not happy about the exposure on Jocelyn and Jason here, I really love the sky :)

smalldsc_0561

 

smalldsc_0613

 

smalluntitled-2

 

smalldsc_0706

 

smalldsc_0738

 

I hope I met Jocelyn’s expectations!