Kendahl is a dear friend of mine, she is so adorable! I suggested she try on her wedding dress for me. She has been married for just over 2 years now, and she still fits in it. Actually, she fits a bit better than before ;)
We went down to Fort Langley. I was shocked to hear that Kendahl, despite growing up in the lower mainland area of BC had only been to Fort Langley a couple times at most. It is a great place, if you haven’t been, you should go.

Second shot of the day!
Photobucket

this is the town hall of Fort Langley. So freakin cool. I love yellow!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

this was down at a heritage train station right by the Fraser River.
Photobucket

a garden.
Photobucket

I love this swinging one!
Photobucket

Photobucket

oh I just LOVE this one. Train in back. Ivy in front. I told her to love the ivy. She did!
Photobucket

She got on the train. It was a shiny train!
Photobucket

this seems to be a definite favorite too!!!
Photobucket

a little bit of laugh looks so good on everyone!
Photobucket

Photobucket

she loves this pole!
Photobucket

this was fun! people were really staring!
Photobucket

a woman offered up her car, which was so cool!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Diner!
Photobucket

LAST shot of the day!
Photobucket