Kayci is an amazing girl I know who puts her trust in me! She asked me to shoot her trashing her dress, 5 months after her wedding, she couldn’t stop thinking about my offer when I had shot her wedding in June.
She actually got into a pond for me, at the end of October! It was a gorgeous day though so I really was glad to do this shoot. I got some absolutely stunning images of her. Here they are!

climbing trains.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I think this is her favorite one
Photobucket

I made her take her glasses off. Her eyes are amazing! Her son also has these eyes, and he is adorable!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Time to get her in the water! She came up with this location and I was thrilled because of the Japanese Maples around this pond. They are the most intense red at this time of year, and it contrasted so nicely with the green. The red leaves on the pond, the reflection and all made these shots so awesome!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It was not a clean pond, but do I ever love the contrast of tulle and mud!
Photobucket

Photobucket

I love her bare foot poking out here
Photobucket

Thanks so much Kayci!!!