The snow is falling now and I thought I would get outside to take some new pictures. Any photographer is glad for a scene or season change. It gives us a whole new pallet of colours, textures and activities to capture. I hope I was somewhat successful in documenting our short family walk. It got cold pretty fast and Jayla didn’t want to stay out very long.
These were all taken with my new (to me) camera so graciously provided by my father. It is an Olympus E-500. I’ve upgraded to a full Digital SLR! I put on the telephoto lens (it is a 40-150mm) for this endeavor.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket